Hattie

Delightful Space For Your Dog!

Delightful Space For Your Dog!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Hattie .
Make Reservation
17/night
(€10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Hattie during the day .
Make Reservation
13/day
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Hattie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Hattie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day
×

Dog walking

Hattie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Hattie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
35 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
31 times viewed

Availability

Hattie

Utrecht Pawshaker since Jan 2018
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 4 days 10 hours ago

  • Favorited: 1 time
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Hattie!

Hello, I'm Hattie, a British student in my final year of my Bachelors. I love dogs and all animals, and having grown up on a small farm, am very experienced with taking care of them. I am calm and patient, so dogs tend to be very relaxed around me. That being said, my family dog is a Springer Spaniel so I know how to keep energetic dogs entertained! 

My apartment is spacious and clean, there is plenty of space for a dog to be comfortable here. The small area outdoors is enough for them to go to the toilet and get some fresh air, and I live very near Julianapark so your pet can get some proper excercise!

Over the next few months, I will be working at home regularly, so will be quite flexible in your booking needs, as well as your dogs needs. As I said before, I'm very experienced with all animals, so in the case of an emergency or any problems your pet may have I will be quick and efficient in responding. 

It's also worth mentioning my love for dogs; taking care of your dog would bring me a lot of happiness, they really are great animals.

 

 

Specific Skills

Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I am first aid trained for both people and horses, and although dogs aren't quite the same as horses, the basic principal applies! I also have a lot of experience in training dogs, having taken both of my previous dogs to puppy training, as well as taught them a variety of tricks in my own time. 

I also offer

Dog training

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A medium outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Puppies

Walking areas

City park

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Utrecht