Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Ojas, 02-12-2022
Panna took excellent care of Keytoo my dog.She kept me updated with every activity giving me assurance that he is in good hands.
Read more about Dog 🐶 lover
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Lourens, 01-12-2022
Wilma was caring, friendly and on-time. The little one loved her. Will certainly make use of her services again.
Read more about Caring dog-mom, missing her own Yorkie in South-Africa.
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Darina and Jose, 01-12-2022
Viktoria took care of our cat Helios and he was really in the best hands. She gaves us a lot of trust and you could tell she was very caring, sweet and knowledgeable of animals. She kept us updated and sent cute videos and pics of Helios. We will definitely be using her services again.
Read more about An empathetic animal lover 🐾🐈‍⬛😻
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Frank, 01-12-2022
Absolute aanrader! Snelle reactie, erg vriendelijk, professioneel en heel betrouwbaar. Heerlijke plek om je huisdier zonder zorgen te brengen. We gaan zeker vaker van Deda’s diensten gebruik maken! Cas vond het geweldig! Nogmaals dank. I want to recommend Iridea to everybody! Quick reply, professi ...
Read more about Pet Sitter 25+ years of experience .
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Amber, 30-11-2022
I felt very comfortable to leave my dog in the caring hands of Elina. She made sure she knew all the important things about Ravi. Ravi had a lovely day with a lots of playtime in the park and cuddling. Will definitely book her again!
Read more about Walkie buddy for a furry friend
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Kätliin, 30-11-2022
Our experience with Aušra was truly positive. She was accommodating to our preferences, communicative, kept us updated on how it’s going and most importantly - I could tell that Quki had a great time at her place :)
Read more about Like home
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Carina, 30-11-2022
We have a Border Collie, he is young and has a lot of energy. Mihail and Serena took very good care of him. They had a great time, I received videos and photos daily. We was very satisfied with their care for Pipoca, I hope they can take care of him again in the future.
Read more about Caring and loving pet sitters
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Rajrupa, 30-11-2022
Milena is awesome! Noodle had an amazing time with Milena… she will be my first choice from now on. Her interactions with Noodle were warm and happiness-inspiring! Exactly the way our baby is used to at home, with us! Milena is a dog-lover to the core and it shows in every little thing she does. Tha ...
Read more about Your furry pet’s best friend!😁
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Kent, 30-11-2022
we were very pleased, Mine is a great sitter for your pets!
Read more about Your friendly neighborhood pet sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Alex, 30-11-2022
Julia is a very kind and careful dogsitter, which is much needed after my dog and I recently moved! Communication is excellent 💯 thanks Julia!
Read more about I love animals, and I promise I'll take care of yours as if it were my own :)
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Olga, 30-11-2022
Andrea is very kind, reliable and she has experience with dogs which is important.
Read more about Vegan, reliable, animal lover:)
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Alessia, 29-11-2022
Everything was great :) highly recommended!
Read more about Experienced, friendly, and dependable pet sitter and walker!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Matthew, 29-11-2022
Luke is fantastic, he’s extremely knowledgeable and patient would recommend him to anyone.
Read more about Dog Walking & Training With Luke
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Ellen, 29-11-2022
Marina was really good for my cat. He had some special needs but they were well taken care for. Thank you very much!
Read more about Best care for your furry friends
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Jane, 29-11-2022
Ava was amazing pet sitter. She took care of Scotty really well! The communication with her was really easy and well. I highly recommend her.
Read more about international dog walker!
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Jakub, 29-11-2022
Very happy with Idil’s help with our dog. She arrives on time, is a very nice person to talk to and our Ozzy LOVES her ☺️ Highly recommended
Read more about Ready to be a good friend to your bestie!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Rory, 29-11-2022
Anna's speciality is dogs, but I asked her to look after my cat when I was struggling to find anyone else, and I am so glad I did. She communicated everything perfectly, followed all instructions, and was very accommodating in terms of arranging practical issues (in my case, we had to exchange keys ...
Read more about The most fun walking experience in Rotterdam! :))
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Katarzyna, 28-11-2022
Abigail and Hans are communicative, super friendly and took great care of Oreo and Peanut. Oreo is an active border collie and Peanut a shy rescue. Abigail and Hans can understand dog’s needs. We highly recommend them as trusted pet sitters and we hope to use their service in the future.
Read more about Loving holiday home for your pets!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Laura, 28-11-2022
Sabrina is a very sweet en contentious cat sitter. She gives updates every time she is with the cats. Our cats felt at ease when Sabrina was there.
Read more about Pet Lover in Den Haag
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Bauke, 28-11-2022
Really happy with Diana; together with her son they really enjoy caring for pets; I'm convinced my three cats were pampered. Thank you again Diana.
Read more about Loving Care
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Sjef, 28-11-2022
André did an excellent job on taking care of Bara. Communication was very smooth, and Andre is also flexible. He send us regularly updates and even pictures during the stay. Bara was a very happy and satisfied dog when we picked her up again We can highly recommend Andre to take care of your pet.
Read more about Passionate pet sitter looking for new pet friends 😄
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Suzanne, 28-11-2022
Heel fijn contact en heel goed gezorgd voor onze katten. We gaan je zeker vragen om volgende keer weer op te passen!
Read more about Cat/dog lover looking to spend quality time with pets!
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Claudia, 28-11-2022
My dog is still not used to spending so much time with strangers but Nadia was great 🙂 gave her lots of love and kept communicating with me. I made the booking super last minute and she was super nice and accomodating of my schedule 🙌🏻
Read more about Pet fan! Natural vocation to take care of them!❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Paul, 28-11-2022
My dog had a great time with Lisa. She is flexible, kind and easy to communicate with. It gave me great peace of mind 🥳
Read more about Happy place for your dog// Westerpark
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Deborah, 28-11-2022
Minette was with our pups for 2 days, the pups love her and so do we. the communication is perfect + really quickly! and not shy too ask something. already trying to set up an regular appointment from next year.
Read more about Love and Care, when you aren’t there!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Annabelle, 28-11-2022
We felt comfortable leaving our dog with Sofia. She took good care of him. Moreover, the communication with Sofia was easy. I can recommend her to anyone who is looking for someone to take care of their furry friend.
Read more about Loving Pet Sitter, Flexible Schedule, Cats & Dogs!!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Marishka, 27-11-2022
It is very nice to have Jennifer stand by!
Read more about Pet sitter, cat and dog lover!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Daisy, 27-11-2022
Everything was great, we received photo updates and Hunter looked very happy!
Read more about Fun time for your pet!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Victor, 27-11-2022
Bibiana was very communicative, flexible. She was very autonomous in going to my place to take care of my cat and I really had the feeling that she took proper time to play with her. Thank you!
Read more about Friendly cat and small dog sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Matea, 27-11-2022
Marie was amazing. DeeDee is a very anxious dog and Marie was making sure she was okay and DeeDee was happy.
Read more about A life without pets is as flat as the Netherlands
1
2
3
4
5
...
67
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews