Wilma

Trustworthy Pet Carer

Trustworthy Pet Carer

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Wilma comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Wilma comes to your place .
Make Reservation
19 /day
×

Dog walking

Wilma will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
9 /walk
(€4 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
377 times viewed

Availability

Wilma

Haarlem Pawshaker since May 2017
  • Last activity: 3 hours 19 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 8 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Wilma!

I am an English-speaking mother of one dog and two cats and I would love to take care of your animals. I have owned animals my whole life and as a child grew up surrounded by goats, rabbits, geese, ducks and exotic birds. Animals are just part of my life. Services: administering medication, house visits, dog walking, cleaning of cat litter boxes, watering of indoor and outdoor plants, providing lots of cuddles and love to your pets while you are away.

Specific Skills

I speak Dutch & English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Haarlem