Pawshake logo
Kenneth

Kenneth The Buddy

Baarn
26 time favorited
10 recurring guests
Last contacted 2 days ago
Lives with 1 dog
Lives with Mixed Sharpei Chico
<112h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
10 EUR for each additional pet
25 EUR
/night
All services and rates

About Kenneth

Hello all pet owners! I am Kenneth from Hong Kong, currently studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy in Amsterdam. This is my 7th year living in Europe. I have been working for animal organizations as a volunteer for years, and am recently fostering dogs from shelters. After I adopted my handsome buddy, Chico, almost 5 years ago from Spain, I started to work as a pet sitter. Thanks to all the trust from customers, I have accumulated a big photo album with happy faces :)

Your doggie can stay safe and happy with me because:

1. My spacious ground-floor apartment has three big (one orthopedic) and one small dog beds. Your doggie can also choose to lie on the carpet or hardwood floor.

2. I will give 24/7 care to your doggie, he / she is never left alone.

3. I usually give 4 walks a day to Chico, depending on your doggie's age and need, I can adjust the number, environment and duration of walks.

4. My robot vacuum cleaner, Bob, will make sure the place is sparkling clean so your doggie can always feel pleasant and cozy.

5. I am very knowledgeable about dogs.

6. Chico is well-trained and a friend of every dog, I am sure your doggie will have a nice buddy during his / her stay.

Your cat-master will feel comfortable with me because:

1. I will always make sure she gets enough food, love and playtime.

2. I have a lot of experience with cats and can deal with different personalities easily.

Last but not least, my service is always tailor-made because I believe every pet is different. During your pets' stay, I will keep in good contact with you with a lot of photos and videos. You can see your pets via video calls too. I am open to all kind of requirements and can give useful advice when necessary. Please feel free to contact me, I am looking forward to meeting your furry kid !: D

Kenneth's services

At the sitters's home

Dog Boarding
Overnight stay at the sitter's home
10 EUR for each additional pet
25 EUR
/night
Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
8 EUR for each additional pet
18 EUR
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
8 EUR for each additional pet
15 EUR
/walk
Home Visits
Book a sitter to visit your home to feed and play with your pets
20 EUR for two visits a day
12 EUR
/day
House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet
30 EUR
/night

Kenneth also offers

Dog Training
Grooming
Pick up / drop off

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Kristina, 2020-10-30

Amazing pet sitter! Kenneth is a very kind, tactical, and gentle person. He took Chelsea for a long walk in the forest every day, it was like a real vacation for our dog. We also loved the pictures and videos that he sent us. We are really happy and will contact Kenneth whenever we need a dogsitter.

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Nienja, 2020-09-30

Onze hond heeft een etmaal doorgebracht bij Kenneth. Dat is ons (en onze hond) erg goed bevallen. Kenneth is attent, flexibel en kan goed met honden omgaan. Onze 11-jarige hond wilde nooit meer uit als het al donker was. Bij Kenneth deed hij dit wel en sindsdien bij ons ook weer. Halen en brengen kon op de door ons gewenste tijden. En toen we wat oponthoud hadden was het geen probleem dat we wat later kwamen.

1
2
3
4
5
...
12
next page

Availability

Kenneth's Pets

Chico
Mixed Sharpei

About Kenneth's Home

Accepted pets

Dog sizes
0-80 kg
Dog ages
1-20 years
Dog sex
Female & Male
Cats
all kinds
Small animals
rodents, rabbits, ...

Kenneth's home

An appartment
A small outdoor area
Has no kids
24/7 Supervision
Emergency Transport

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
Urban, City park & Forest

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English & Chinese
+5 years of experience
Familiar with dog training techniques

Can Administer

Oral medications
First Aid and CPR for pets

Experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets
Behavioural problems

Stats

<112h
Response time
100%
Response rate
1w ago
Last activity
SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
Kenneth

Kenneth

Kenneth The Buddy

Baarn
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
10 EUR for each additional pet
25 EUR
/night
All services and rates
Contact Kenneth

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, daily updates and more!

Contact Kenneth