Kayleigh & henry

We Adore Cats And Dogs! =)

We Adore Cats And Dogs! =)

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Kayleigh & henry comes to your place.
Make Reservation
12/day
×

Two home visits per day

Kayleigh & henry comes to your place.
Make Reservation
20/day
×

Dog walking

Kayleigh & henry will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
12/walk
(€3 for each additional pet)

Availability

Kayleigh & henry

Amsterdam Pawshaker since Feb 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 6 hours 39 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Kayleigh & henry's furry clients.

Jakson
Czar
Clover, Jakson

Hi, I'm Kayleigh & henry!

We live in De Pijp with our 1 dog and 2 cats so we have plenty of experience taking care of pets. We love animals!

We can visit your cat(s) 1-2 times per day, or once every 2 days while you are away to play with them, clean the litter box, feed them, provide fresh drinking water, retrieve the mail / packages, and in general check that everything in your apartment looks okay while you're gone.

We can also walk your dog(s) or take them to a nearby park to play with our 11kg dog (beagle spaniel). We will follow your instructions closely (i.e. if you prefer that we always keep your dog on a leash, or any other requests). If a service is not listed or you need some sort of customization, just drop us a message. We love taking photos so you'll be sure to get a bunch of cute photos with our status updates every visit.

We look forward to hearing from you!! =)

- Kayleigh & Henry

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Amsterdam