Dana

Kralingen Pet Crib

Kralingen Pet Crib

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Dana comes to your place .
Make Reservation
9 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Dana comes to your place .
Make Reservation
18 /day
×

Dog walking

Dana will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
11 /walk
(€4 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Dana comes to your place .
Make Reservation
30 /night
3152 times viewed

Availability

Dana

Rotterdam Pawshaker since May 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 5 hours 38 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 28
  • Favorited: 34 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Dana's furry clients.

Kellie
Kitty
Lucky
50+ imagesview all
Elizabeth, Jati & Kloi

Hi, I'm Dana!

For July I'm only available for house visits.

Hey Im Dana, Im 22 years old and im currently a student in Rotterdam. I love all animals, especially dogs and cats! I lived in Dubai for the past 12 years, where I used to take care of pets all the time. Therefore I decided to provide the same services here in Rotterdam. I live 2 minutes away from the Kralingse plas where i usually love to go jogging during my free time. Its a perfect place to walk dogs and puppies. Fresh air and alot of nature for the pets to enjoy! I live in a very cosy apartment where your pets immedately feel at home. Going for a holiday? Or just looking for a pet sitter for a few days? That could be arranged! I keep my prices low as this is not about making more money, for me this is about giving a loving home to your pet while you are away! Making sure that your pet does not feel abandoned or alone. I give special attention to each pet in a different way. Feel free to contact me if you would like to know more, for now thats about it :).

Specific Skills

I speak English & Russian
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Ive had 2 dogs and 5 cats of my own over the past 10 years, Im very experienced with dealing with house pets. Especially diabetic cats/dogs and rescue pets:) .Since I lived in Dubai, I have taken care of pets there and now in Rotterdam aswel :) 

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Rotterdam