Lucie

Love Mine And Other People's Pets

Love Mine And Other People's Pets

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Lucie.
Make Reservation
25/night
(€12 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Lucie during the day.
Make Reservation
15/day
(€7.5 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Lucie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Lucie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
17/day
×

Dog walking

Lucie will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
10/walk
(€5 for each additional pet)

Availability

Lucie

Haarlem Pawshaker since Sep 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 9 hours 34 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Lucie's furry clients.

Gomez, Wallace, Maggie, Rakker
Gomez, Wallace, Frankie , Nunu
Ragna
30 images
Limón & Blackie

Hi, I'm Lucie!

 EDIT: Due to changes of functionement on the website, it is not possible anymore to make bookings while I am stated as not available. Therefore i made some changes and put myself in avalaible while i am in the Netherlands. 

Please take in consideration that i am fully booked for sleepovers until the 5th of September!

EDIT 2: As far as summer holidays are concerned, my calendar is filling up quite quickly don't hesitate to contact me! I will not be available for anything AT ALL between the 1st and the 14 of August because i'm getting married! Yeah!

EDIT 3: I will no longer do occasional week end walks. Of course I would still have doggies over on week ends and go visit cats but as you can imagine I also need some resting time 

I am a 31 year old French woman who lives with my dutch boyfriend in a house with a small garden in Haarlem north (near Crojnestraat). We have three small dogs (a pug and two pug mix) and 4 cats. I wish we had more but apparently seven is enough for my boyfriend (still working on it). I offer to walk your dogs, look after your cats, rabbits, rats, hamster etc... and to petsit your dogs in my place if you go on holidays. I am a stay at home woman so I have plenty of time to cover pets with love and to take care of them. I had pets since I was a little girl: mice, hamsters, turtles, fishes, rats, cats and dogs! I am very reliable and responsable. My pets are my babies and yours will be treated the same!

I rather not have cats over at my house since we have a cat flap and mine go outside all the time. But I can do daily visit and cuddle and play at your place. I can have big dogs staying at my place, but only one at the time and for short stays (like 2-3-4 days) since my house isn't that big. I would be very happy to walk them nevertheless. 

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Haarlem