Masha

Love & Care

Love & Care

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Masha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Masha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
22 /day
×

Dog walking

Masha will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
11 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Masha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
50 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
745 times viewed

Availability

Masha

Leiden Pawshaker since Feb 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 days 4 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Masha's furry clients.

Alvaro
Otis
Otis
8 images
Gilly

Hi, I'm Masha!

Hello pet lovers! I am a Psychology student at Leiden University and I would love to take care of your hat!

Being born in the same time as 12 dogs, I have been surrounded by pets my entire life. Wherever there is a dog or cat, I am already there to pet them. Not only I adore animals, but I give my best in teaching them to behave properly. I have taught my own dog to sit on her own, give me her paw (s), eat her food When said so, to say "I love you" and more. I have been taking care of other dogs ansd cats whenever I can. If you want your dog to stay happy, feel loved and have fun When you are not around, feel free to send me a message and I will happily help you! :) 

Specific Skills

I speak English, French & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Leiden