Amrin's Furry Friends

Amrin's Furry Friends

I'm currently not available

I am currently not available to accept new bookings


The hague Pawshaker since Apr 2016
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 hours 26 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 10
  • Favorited: 13 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Amrin's furry clients.

50+ imagesview all

Hi, I'm Amrin!

Me, my husband and our female Labrador Ren live right next to City centre. We moved here from India due to work relocation along with Ren. I have lived with pets since my childhood. I have more than 10 years experience working with non profits, on environmental and animal issues. I have raised Ren like my daughter. I love spending time with pets, playing small games, taking them for long walks in Hagse bos or simply cuddling. Ren and I love making new friends, she is very friendly with all pets and people. We have a spacious house with a nice balcony. We have a lot of pet toys that your pet can chew on and play with Ren. I am happy to help you with your pets care if you are going for a vacation, going for a family weekend or simply need to take them on walk at the right times. Feel free to contact me for more information and pet fun :).

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience
  • I speak english, grooming and nursing pets

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training


Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

No kids
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs and large female dogs
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park, forest & beach
Nearby off-leash dog area


No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in The hague