Samantha

Loving Environment For Your Pet

Loving Environment For Your Pet

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Samantha .
Make Reservation
25/night
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Samantha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Samantha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day
×

Dog walking

Samantha will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
15 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
1933 times viewed

Availability

Samantha

Haarlem Pawshaker since Jan 2016
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 7 hours 10 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 21
  • Favorited: 32 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Samantha's furry clients.

Monty

Hi, I'm Samantha!

Hi my name is Samantha and I am from the UK and recently moved to Haarlem.  I have a dog of my own - a West Highland Terrier called Wilma who is four years old and friendly and happy in the company of other dogs.  Wilma and I enjoy going out for lots of walks to the local woods and to the beach and would love for other furry friends to join us.  We are more than happy to have your loved one stay for a sleepover too.  Although I love dogs I am more than happy to take care of cats and I had many hamsters as a child.  Please feel free to contact me :-) 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Cats
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Beach, city park & forest

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs older than 3 years.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Haarlem