Alicja

Animal Lover Excited To Meet Your Pets

Animal Lover Excited To Meet Your Pets

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Alicja .
Make Reservation
15/night
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Alicja during the day .
Make Reservation
10/day
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Alicja comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Alicja comes to your place .
Make Reservation
15 /day
×

Dog walking

Alicja will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
8 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Alicja comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
2405 times viewed

Availability

Alicja

Eindhoven Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Last activity: 12 hours 49 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 11
  • Favorited: 10 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Alicja's furry clients.

Bo
Percy
Logan
35 images
Jupis

Hi, I'm Alicja!

 I am a 25 year old who recently moved to the Netherlands from Poland.

There is nothing in the world that makes me happier than animals and being able to work with them is a dream come true. Whether it's walking your dog, cleaning out your cat's litter box or keeping your pet company when you are away, I am up for the challenge. My enthusiasm and love for animals will ensure the best possible care, I will do whatever I can to keep them safe and happy.

I work from home which allows me to adjust my schedule, making me flexible and giving me the possibility to take care of your pets when you need me to. I live close to the Eindhoven train station making me accessible and easy to get to. There is a nice green area with trees near my house, perfect for dog walking, as well as an off-leash dog park.

I am open to all animals and I am looking forward to meeting yours.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
< 5 years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Eindhoven