Sarina

Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Sarina comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Sarina comes to your place .
Make Reservation
17 /day
×

Dog walking

Sarina will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€7 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Sarina comes to your place .
Make Reservation
23 /night
612 times viewed

Availability

Sarina

Diemen Pawshaker since May 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 days 17 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 5 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Sarina's furry clients.

Sjoerd
Hetty
Hetty
4 images
Hetty

Hi, I'm Sarina!

Dear pet owners :)

I am 27 year-old woman from Helsinki, Finland. I recently moved to NL and I miss myparent´s dog so much that decided to do something about it. What could be better solution than to become a pet sitter :) I had a Labrador when I was child and now we had Hungarian Pumi but I love all animals so I am willing to take care of cats etc. At the moment I am not able to take your pet in my home but ready to come for a visit to yours. I am responsible and caring person. Maybe we could first meet up for a walk to get to know each other and you pet. Don´t hesitate to contact me :)

P.s. Not availabe on office hours during the week! Mainly available only weekends, Monday, Wednesday and Friday evenings.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Finnish
<1 year of experience

I go to the gym so I am strong bodied. 

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Diemen