High Paw!

High Paw!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Heliza .
Make Reservation
(€10 for each additional pet )

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Heliza during the day .
Make Reservation
(€5 for each additional pet )

One home visit per day

Heliza comes to your place .
Make Reservation
15 /day

Two home visits per day

Heliza comes to your place .
Make Reservation
25 /day

Dog walking

Heliza will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )

House sitting

Heliza comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /night
145 times viewed



Den haag Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Last activity: 7 hours 34 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Heliza!

I recently finished my MA and I work full-time, but I mostly work from home so I have lots of free time and flexible schedule to look after your babies. I love dogs and I have two dogs back home who I terribly miss. I would take care of your dogs like they are my own.

Back home, I give my dogs a regular bath, take them out for their daily walk, feed them and play with them. I'm very particlar about their meal and play time, especially their walks, because it's also their time to poop and pee and socialize with other dogs as well. Caring for your pet requires patience and hard work.

I live near the dog park where I can take your fur babies for a leisurely walk or run off leash. I love animals in general. Please be assured that I will treat them with utmost love and care like a parent does to his / her child because I treat my pets as family too.

Just send me a message if you have questions. Ciao!

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

No kids
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area


No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Den haag