Jannie

Stay Home Dog Dad

Stay Home Dog Dad

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Jannie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jannie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
15/day
×

Dog walking

Jannie will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
10/walk
(€5 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Jannie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
35/night

Availability

Jannie

Amsterdam Pawshaker since Sep 2016
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 week 4 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Jannie!

My partner and I recently relocated from South Africa, Cape Town, where we've been staying for 6 years. Living in Amsterdam, I've become the stay home husband, and also look after our (almost) 3 years old Labby.

We've raised him with so much love and training, that he is everything to us. The apartment we are living in, was chosen with him in mind. He was born in Cape Town, and was raised in a penthouse apartment, about 12 Floors up in the sky!

We fought long and hard to bring him with to the Netherlands (showing how important he is), and the apartment we currently live in, was chosen to cater for him.

We live in a premium building, brand new, first time occupants, 3 owners only. Two of the apartments, ours being one, have an amazing 25sqm Balcony with plenty of sun. We live 5 minutes walk from Oosterpark, and Dante (our Labby) gets walked / goes running / playing at least twice a day.

 

 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

I don't call myself a dog trainer, but Dante was my first ever dog. I've raised him with a lot of help from good old google, and in two and a half years, I've learner a lot about dog behavior, training them, raising them, how to communicate with them.

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Amsterdam