Claudia

Share The Love

Share The Love

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Claudia .
Make Reservation
40/night
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Claudia during the day .
Make Reservation
35/day
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Claudia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Claudia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
30 /day
×

Dog walking

Claudia will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€7 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Claudia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
40 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
137 times viewed

Availability

Claudia

Amsterdam Pawshaker since Nov 2017
  • Last activity: 7 hours 58 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Claudia!

I am a 20 years old Italian girl, currently living and studying in Amsterdam.

Back in Italy I have two beautiful female cats: Joyce & Nerina (see pictures) but I also take care of the stray ones of my neighborhood. This is how my passion for animals developed and how I learnt what true love, commitment and caring is. Since I moved to the Netherlands without my two furry friends, if in need, I will gladly look after yours and give her/him lots of love & attention and, of course, keep you updated throughout our journey.

My house is rather big and my schedule is flexible. I offer pet sitting, walking and much more. Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to send me a private message, I will be happy to read and answer it asap. Ciao xx

Specific Skills

I speak English, French & Italian
<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Amsterdam