Inga

Inga & Logan

Inga & Logan

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Inga .
Make Reservation
30/night
(€28 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Inga during the day .
Make Reservation
20/day
(€18 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Inga comes to your place .
Make Reservation
22 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Inga comes to your place .
Make Reservation
33 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
2030 times viewed

Availability

Inga

Amsterdam Pawshaker since Aug 2015
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 9 hours 22 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 13
  • Favorited: 33 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Inga's furry clients.

Toby, Pumpkin
Toby, Pumpkin
Toby, Pumpkin
36 images
Lily

Hi, I'm Inga!

I live in a house near Westerpark. It's on the ground floor which is spacious and clean, with a backyard, where your pet can wonder around in the fresh air, if it's not too cold or not too hot. I open it during the summer/warm autumn days, but if it's safer for your doggie to be inside, I can keep the doors closed. 

During the day I am at home, I am a freelance graphic designer and an artist. 

I live with my husband, my 9 month old daughter and my lovely Irish Setter who is calm, (too)kind and friendly. If your dog is social and likes to have a play buddy, Logan is here to keep the company, but most of the time she is quiet sleeping or chilling at the backyard. For the walks I will bring your doggie to Westerpark, where there is lots of space and nature. Just one remark from me: I can only host "baby friendly" doggies.     

You can be sure your dog is having a good time being safe with me while you're busy or out of town!  

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

I am experienced in dog training and grooming. I do grooming to my own Irish Setter, and I had a Poodle for 13 years, which I groomed myself.

  

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems

I also offer

Grooming
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <3 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, city park & countryside
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Amsterdam