Dogsitting In My Home Or Yours

Dogsitting In My Home Or Yours

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Laure .
Make Reservation
(€10 for each additional pet )

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Laure during the day .
Make Reservation
(€5 for each additional pet )

One home visit per day

Laure comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day

Two home visits per day

Laure comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day

Dog walking

Laure will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )

House sitting

Laure comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /night
25 times viewed



Amsterdam Pawshaker since Sep 2017

  • Favorited: 4 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Laure!

HI ! I'm Laure, 20y, studying (Design) in Amsterdam and looking for the best job ever: Petsitting!

A little about me :

I'm actually from eastern south of France (kind of dutch annex we can say) and grew up surrounded by dogs from my very tender childhood. I left my two doggies at my parent's home, and I terribly miss them by now (here are photos of them -with my twin, by the way). Thus, I'd definitely love to take care of your dog(s) in the week evenings/nights or even the weekends in the day; at my place or yours, doesn't matter. I better prefer dogs but I could also take care of cats.

About my place :

I'm living in a self-contained student flat (hereby a pic); which is quite small but cosy ... But I definitely love outside walks, considering that I live quite close by Sloterpark or Rembrandtpark; and that my neighbourhood is full of green areas.

Jaaa, so ... Would be a great pleasure for me to take care of your pets!

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Pick up / drop off


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A medium outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs and large female dogs
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, city park & forest


No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Amsterdam