Daniela

Furry Friendly Flevoland Pet Care

Furry Friendly Flevoland Pet Care

I'm currently not available

I am currently not available to accept new bookings

Daniela

Almere buiten Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Last activity: 1 day 3 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 7 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Daniela's furry clients.

Stanley
Cassie
Bliss
50+ imagesview all
Stanley

Hi, I'm Daniela!

Hi I am Daniela, and live in a medium size family home with my two children aged 6 and 9 years, my husband and my cat.  We are originally from South Africa, having spent the last three years in the UK, we have finally decided to settle in The Netherlands. I have grown up with pets since the age of 6 and I have cared for big and small dogs as well as hamsters, birds and cats.  Caring for other people’s pets, gives me the opportunity to share my love for animals and to teach my children responsibility through my example.

Our smoke free end of terrace home offers a calm and caring environment for your pet, along with a medium sized garden, which has space for our pet guests to walk around. We have a lovely forest with many paths for our pet guests to enjoy.  

I work half day in the mornings and this gives me the freedom to spend the afternoons with furry friends and give them the love and attention they deserve.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Italian
<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <3 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs

Walking areas

Forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Almere buiten